Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
THURSDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
TEMP
73°
76°
81°
85°
87°
89°
90°
91°
92°
93°
91°
89°
86°
WIND
4mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
6mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
6mph
5mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
20%   0%
10%   10%
10%   10%
Sunset today- 8:16pm
 
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Aug 19 Tue, Aug 20 Wed, Aug 21 Thu, Aug 22 Fri, Aug 23 Sat, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26 Tue, Aug 27 Wed, Aug 28 Thu, Aug 29 Fri, Aug 30 Sat, Aug 31 Sun, Sep 1
Saturday May 25th, 800am Cub Fly, Swap Meet
Open to all, bring stuff to sell, find stuff to buy you didn't even know you needed!! Also, fun day to fly your Cub. Come one come all. Details here... http://henrycountyrcclub.com/swap_meet.php
(No members have signed up yet.)
FUTURE EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR...
Wednesday, Dec 31st,

RC Flying Instruction