Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
SATURDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
(SUNDAY'S HOUR BY HOUR DETAILS WILL SHOW HERE AFTER MIDNIGHT. YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW OF TOMORROW ON THE FIELD WEATHER PAGE.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
TEMP
64°
69°
74°
78°
81°
83°
83°
84°
85°
85°
84°
84°
82°
WIND
3mph
4mph
5mph
6mph
6mph
7mph
5mph
5mph
4mph
4mph
4mph
4mph
3mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
30%   0%
60%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
80%   0%
70%   0%
80%   0%
40%   0%
Sunset today- 8:49pm
 
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Jun 10 Tue, Jun 11 Wed, Jun 12 Thu, Jun 13 Fri, Jun 14 Sat, Jun 15 Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17 Tue, Jun 18 Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 21 Sat, Jun 22 Sun, Jun 23
1000am Ice Cream Fun Fly(0)
Saturday Jan 19th, 1000am Chili Fly & Swap Meet
Annual Chili fun Fly & Swap Meet for more info contact Julian Pugh 770-313-9695
(1 members have said they'll be there!)
FUTURE EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR...
Sunday, Jun 23rd, Ice Cream Fun Fly & Swap Meet

RC Flying Instruction