Warning: file_get_contents(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution in /home/henrycounty/www/www/lib/forecast.io.php on line 84

Warning: file_get_contents(https://api.forecast.io/forecast/7a468d34e7d96f828a2f517345eadcd4/33.4472,-84.1692,1553169600?units=us&lang=en): failed to open stream: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Temporary failure in name resolution in /home/henrycounty/www/www/lib/forecast.io.php on line 84
Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

PAY ANNUAL
DUES

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
THURSDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/henrycounty/www/www/index.php on line 276

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/henrycounty/www/www/index.php on line 284

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/henrycounty/www/www/index.php on line 290

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/henrycounty/www/www/index.php on line 313

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/henrycounty/www/www/index.php on line 336
TIME
TEMP
WIND
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
Sunset today- 7:49pm
 
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Mar 18 Tue, Mar 19 Wed, Mar 20 Thu, Mar 21 Fri, Mar 22 Sat, Mar 23 Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25 Tue, Mar 26 Wed, Mar 27 Thu, Mar 28 Fri, Mar 29 Sat, Mar 30 Sun, Mar 31
1000am Membership Meeting(0)
730am Officers Meeting(0)
Saturday Dec 8th, 1000am Saturday Flying!

(No members have signed up yet.)
FUTURE EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR...
Saturday, Apr 13th, Pancake Breakfast and Fly In
Saturday, Apr 27th, WWII Days PTC
Sunday, Apr 28th, WWII Days PTC

RC Flying Instruction