MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
THURSDAY' RED HAWK FIELD HOURLY FORECAST...
(Tomorrow's hourly weather will show after 4pm.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
70°
71°
72°
74°
75°
76°
77°
76°
75°
73°
71°
WIND
8mph
9mph
10mph
11mph
13mph
13mph
14mph
13mph
13mph
13mph
11mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
100%   60%
100%   50%
100%   50%
100%   50%
100%   50%
100%   50%
100%   50%
100%   60%
100%   50%
100%   60%
100%   80%
Sunset today- 8:39pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, May 23 Tue, May 24 Wed, May 25 Thu, May 26 Fri, May 27 Sat, May 28 Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30 Tue, May 31 Wed, Jun 1 Thu, Jun 2 Fri, Jun 3 Sat, Jun 4 Sun, Jun 5
RC Flying Instruction