MEMBERS
SIGN IN

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Feb 19 Tue, Feb 20 Wed, Feb 21 Thu, Feb 22 Fri, Feb 23 Sat, Feb 24 Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26 Tue, Feb 27 Wed, Feb 28 Thu, Feb 29 Fri, Mar 1 Sat, Mar 2 Sun, Mar 3
RC Flying Instruction