Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

ROBERTA WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
SUNDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
(MONDAY'S HOUR BY HOUR DETAILS WILL SHOW HERE AFTER MIDNIGHT. YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW OF TOMORROW ON THE FIELD WEATHER PAGE.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
TEMP
38°
42°
48°
51°
54°
56°
57°
58°
58°
56°
WIND
5mph
6mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
6mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
80%   0%
90%   0%
90%   0%
100%   0%
90%   0%
90%   0%
90%   0%
90%   0%
80%   0%
60%   0%
Sunset today- 5:31pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Nov 22 Tue, Nov 23 Wed, Nov 24 Thu, Nov 25 Fri, Nov 26 Sat, Nov 27 Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29 Tue, Nov 30 Wed, Dec 1 Thu, Dec 2 Fri, Dec 3 Sat, Dec 4 Sun, Dec 5
RC Flying Instruction