MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
SATURDAY' RED HAWK FIELD HOURLY FORECAST...
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
30°
33°
36°
39°
42°
45°
47°
49°
49°
48°
45°
WIND
7mph
8mph
9mph
9mph
8mph
7mph
7mph
7mph
6mph
6mph
5mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Rain
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Sunset today- 6:12pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Jan 30 Tue, Jan 31 Wed, Feb 1 Thu, Feb 2 Fri, Feb 3 Sat, Feb 4 Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6 Tue, Feb 7 Wed, Feb 8 Thu, Feb 9 Fri, Feb 10 Sat, Feb 11 Sun, Feb 12
RC Flying Instruction