MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
CLICK HERE to RSVP to Julian    SEE the FLYER
SATURDAY' RED HAWK FIELD HOURLY FORECAST...
(Tomorrow's hourly weather will show after 4pm.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
51°
54°
58°
61°
62°
63°
64°
64°
64°
63°
62°
WIND
5mph
7mph
9mph
9mph
9mph
9mph
8mph
6mph
5mph
5mph
4mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
80%   0%
80%   10%
70%   10%
90%   10%
90%   20%
90%   20%
90%   20%
80%   10%
80%   10%
80%   10%
80%   10%
Sunset today- 5:30pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Nov 28 Tue, Nov 29 Wed, Nov 30 Thu, Dec 1 Fri, Dec 2 Sat, Dec 3 Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5 Tue, Dec 6 Wed, Dec 7 Thu, Dec 8 Fri, Dec 9 Sat, Dec 10 Sun, Dec 11
RC Flying Instruction