Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

ROBERTA WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
FRIDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
(SATURDAY'S HOUR BY HOUR DETAILS WILL SHOW HERE AFTER MIDNIGHT. YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW OF TOMORROW ON THE FIELD WEATHER PAGE.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
TEMP
68°
74°
80°
85°
88°
88°
90°
91°
91°
91°
90°
89°
86°
WIND
2mph
3mph
3mph
5mph
6mph
5mph
6mph
6mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
4mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
20%   0%
40%   0%
30%   0%
20%   0%
30%   0%
30%   0%
40%   0%
50%   0%
60%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
Sunset today- 8:50pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Jun 14 Tue, Jun 15 Wed, Jun 16 Thu, Jun 17 Fri, Jun 18 Sat, Jun 19 Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21 Tue, Jun 22 Wed, Jun 23 Thu, Jun 24 Fri, Jun 25 Sat, Jun 26 Sun, Jun 27
RC Flying Instruction