Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
MONDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
TEMP
49°
51°
53°
55°
57°
59°
60°
62°
62°
60°
WIND
3mph
4mph
4mph
4mph
6mph
7mph
7mph
8mph
8mph
7mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
50%   10%
50%   0%
50%   10%
40%   0%
40%   0%
20%   0%
30%   0%
50%   0%
60%   0%
70%   0%
Sunset today- 5:34pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Nov 18 Tue, Nov 19 Wed, Nov 20 Thu, Nov 21 Fri, Nov 22 Sat, Nov 23 Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25 Tue, Nov 26 Wed, Nov 27 Thu, Nov 28 Fri, Nov 29 Sat, Nov 30 Sun, Dec 1
RC Flying Instruction